We are always looking for feedback from our customers to help us look for ways to offer an even better experience.  Please see below recent comments that customers have left us on our facebook,  needadisco & yell.com pages:  

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

​Jonty did a great job in djing for our charity event to a load of modern jivers. Was brilliant. Thanks Jonty

(Rebecca, 21 Jan 2018, Modern Jive charity event, Jubilee Hall Eaton Socon St Neots, Facebook review)

***

​Thank you so much for making my son’s birthday so special. Everyone loved it. We will definitely be recommending your services to everyone.

(Boyka​, 11 Jan 2018, Boys 5th birthday, Caldecote Village Hall, Facebook review)

***

​Jonty was very professional , on time , set up with no fuss . accommodated requests but didn't overpower the music choice. Tidied up and left in a timely manner . Would definitely recommend him to others.

​(Paula, 14 Jan 2018, TV/Film Themed fancy dress 50th Birthday, Rampton Village Hall, needadisco.com review)

***

​Jonty did a pre teen disco for my daughters 12th birthday recently. She was sharing the party with her friend so there were lots of kids there. A notoriously fussy age-jonty read the room perfectly adjusting to suit the girl/boy ratio! The girl band/boy band sing off was a high point!!  He was easy to deal with, very professional, equipment all in super condition and was very thoughtful-even having checked that the tracks were versions without swear words!  Highly recommend him

(Lisa, 9 Jan 2018, joint 12th birthday, The Mandeville Hall Kimbolton, Facebook review)

***

We booked DJ Jonty at Last Dance Disco for our son’s 7th birthday and he was fab! He kept the children entertained throughout with no need for prizes and competitions. My son was able to DJ which he really loved and choose his favourite songs. All the children have said they had a great time.

​(Laura, 4 Dec 2017, 7th Birthday, Priory Methodist church Bedford, Facebook review)

***

Dj Jonty not only played all requested music at my daughters 6th birthday party he entertained all the children from start to finish. All the children and parents have complemented on what a great time they'd had. We will definitely book him again.

​(Shelley, 5 Nov 2017, Spooky 6th Birthday, Steeple Morden Village Hall, yell.com review)

***

Jonty DJ'd for mine and my husbands 30th birthday a few weeks ago. He was professional, fun and was brilliant all night. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a fun and reliable DJ. He arrived in plenty of time to set up and stayed an extra hour for us! Thank you Jonty for putting up with us and our very drunk friends!

​(Donna, 23 Oct 2017, joint 30th Birthday, Abbots Ripton, Facebook review)

***

​​Jonty thank you so much for making Harry's 11th birthday disco so enjoyable. You made the whole process from the original enquiry to last night so easy and there was no stress.  The songs you played were just right and all the children had a fantastic time. I highly recommend you.

(Debbie, 1 Oct 2017, 11th Birthday, Bishops Park Community Centre Trust, Bishops Stortford, Facebook review)

***

​Thank you Jonty for the amazing disco for Ryan's 30th! The music was perfect and you joined in all the fun with us. I would highly recommend and will use you again! 

(Kelly, 22 Sept 2017, 30th Birthday, Suffolk Academy Barrow, Facebook review)

***

Jonty did a joint party for my 7 and 10 year old children and he was absolutely amazing done such a great job and everybody loved it from start to finish , cannot recommend him enough thanks again.
(Chantelle, 11 Sept 2017, Joint 7th & 10th Birthday, Flamstead Hall Centre Cheshunt, Facebook review)


​***

Fantastic birthday disco. The sound and lighting were excellent. Jonty and Beth were organised, professional and fun. Highly recommend.

(Debbie, 3 July 2017, 50th Birthday, Red Lion Whittlesford, Facebook review)

​***

Many thanks for DJ'ing at our 50th Wedding Anniversary Party; everyone really enjoyed the boogie! You picked up on exactly what we wanted, and got the music just right for those of us who remember the 80s.

​(Chris & Vera, 1 July 2017, Silver Wedding Anniversary, Abbey Barn St Marks College Saffron Walden, Facebook review)

***

I would thoroughly recommend the Last Dance Disco.  From the professional and friendly booking service to the event itself, Jonty ensured that customers requirements are met.  A great lighting and sound system, the live band were particularly impressed seeing their name lit above them by laser.  Jonty even took time out to meet up beforehand to discuss playlists and lighting ideas.  Many thanks for making a special event work so well!

​(Carl, 16 June 2017, 21st Birthday with live band, Fowlmere Village Hall, yell.com review)

***

Thank you so much for making Amie & Lucy's 13th BD party such a success! The booking process was really easy, you arrived early, were very courteous and you surprised us with all your laser accessories. The music was great and the girls loved getting on the mic and sing!! Your teenage crowd loved it!! I would definitely recommend your services.

​(Catherine, 26 April 2017, Joint 13th Birthday, Takeley Silver Jubilee Hall, Facebook review)

***

Booked for my daughters 12th birthday her party was on the 7th April 2017 but her birthday is on the 12th April easy booking turned up on time and made my daughters night so special 100% fantastic and couldn't asked for much loved it so much and my daughter was so happy thank you again and will book you in the near future thanks again.

​(Jessica, 12 April 2017, 12th Birthday, The Fulbourn Centre, Facebook review)

***

​Jonty, thank you so much for making our daughters 13th birthday so enjoyable. The whole process, from the first enquiry, to the booking, the playlist request and the actual disco was so straightforward and very professional. It's not the easiest thing to keep a large group of teenagers entertained but you managed it brilliantly and even got some of them to show off their rapping skills. 
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Last Dance Disco.​

​(Deana, 2 April 2017, 13th Birthday, Foxton Village Hall, Facebook review)

***

Fantastic job for joint boy & girl 12th birthday party in Melbourn, despite the first 10 minutes of the party boys on one side of the hall, girls on the other, the dj soon had them singing and taking part in dance off's! Great music choice too, really up-to-date, thanks so much.

(Sarah, 27 Nov 2016, Joint 12th Birthday, All Saint's Community Hall, Melbourn, Facebook review)

***

My daughter had a joint party for her 6th birthday both girls loved it especially going behind the DJ booth helping with the party games and speaking through the microphone would highly recommend him for any child birthday party

(Claire, 23 Oct 2016, Joint 6th Birthday, Barnwell Baptist Church, Facebook review)

***

​​Fantastic 7th birthday party kids loved it.  What a fantastic way for our now 7yr old to have a disco party she was so thrilled and loved every minute, she was on the mic and the games were perfect adjusted especially for her monster high party all for her. Dancing along to her favourite songs with friends, a birthday she will never forget.  Would highly recommend Jonty Thanks for a fab party

(Hayley, 9 Oct 2016, Monster High Themed 7th Birthday, The Hub Cambourne, Facebook review)

​***

Had a fantastic night on 10/9/16 for our daughter's surprise 40th birthday party .... Jonty from Last Dance Disco was brilliant he played a varied range of music and everyone had a fantastic time,all remarked on what a brilliant disco he was , the best they had been to for a long time. Will definitely be recommending him !

(Linda, 17th September 2016, 40th Birthday, Caldecote Social Club, Facebook review)

***

5 star review for a 5 star experience. Perfect for children's parties wedding or any special occasion. Last Dance Disco give a very professional service with tailor made selection of tunes and lights to enhance your special occasion. I am a very happy customer and would highly recommend this great team.

(Jackie, 6th September 2016, 50th Birthday, Foxton Village Hall, Facebook review)

***

We would definitely recommend Jonty .... He was professional, very friendly, played great music and we will be booking him for any future events .... We cannot recommend him highly enough!

(Sharon, 27 August 2016, 70th Birthday, Letchworth Corner Sports Club, Needadisco review)

***

Jonty was brilliant. When we met, my husband and I were very clear with our ideas for the music. We had a very large range of music which Jonty was able to work with very well. Jonty's ability to work with our music kept people constantly on the dance floor and an amazing time was had by everyone, especially my husband and I.

(Sara, 24th August 2016, Wedding, Sheene Mill, Needadisco review)

***

Just had an awesome disco party for my gorgeous 6 year old. I was a little concerned when Jonty arrived in his own but he single handidly entertained 30 children and really kept them all engaged with his games throughout the party. my daughter has told me 3 times since we left the party 3 hours ago that she loved her party. Thanks very much Jonty for an amazing and memorable party.

(Sarah, 23 July 2016, 6th Birthday, Wimpole Village Hall, Facebook post)

***

Dj Jonty - did a great job of controlling 24 6 year old girls and boys at our daughters party today. Thanks Jonty.

(Emi, 28 May 2016, 6th birthday, Harlton Village Hall, Facebook post)

***

​Thanks for the fantastic disco party for Katie today!! All the 9yr olds & adults had a great time!!

(Karalee, 21 May 2016, 9th Birthday, Ellington Village Hall, Facebook post)

***

Thanks Jonty for DJing my 80's party last night. I had people telling me how impressed they were. The light show was perfect. It was great to see you joining in dancing as well. So much fun. Thank you :-)

(Sarah, 8 May 2016, 50th Birthday, Melbourn Community Centre, Facebook post)

***

A brilliant night had by all. Jonty was amazing played huge range of music to suit everyone. Would and will definitely recommend.

(Kate, 24 April 2016, 50th Birthday, Swavesey Primary School, Facebook post)

***

Thank you for the disco you done for me on Friday! Had a great time!

(Chloe, 12 April 2016, 21st Birthday, Cambridge Working Men's Club, Facebook post)

***

Jonty and Beth thanks so much for making Chloe's suprise 21st party on Friday such a success, we all had a great time x

(Elaine, 10 April 2016, 21st Birthday, Cambridge Working Men's Club, Facebook post)

***

Thank you for Molly's fantastic disco party today, she had a fab time as did all her friends!!

(Claire, 19 March 2016, 6th Birthday, Haslingfield Village Hall, Facebook post)

***

Fantastic disco party last night for Isabel and Keira. Some really nice little unexpected extras from Last Dance Disco, the girls loved being dj's, the games were fun and original and the personalised lights were a lovely touch, thank you Jonty and Beth

(Anna, 21 Feb 2016, Joint 9th Birthday, Foxton Village Hall.  Facebook post)

***

Great job Jonty, we had a fab night, thank you.  We would Highly recommend Last Dance Disco, very friendly, reliable and profesional DJ

(Fiona, 22nd January 2016, 40th Birthday, Shelford Rugby Club, Facebook post)

***